Hola!

Hello everyone…my name is Marcos Hernandez and I am a web developer for the School of Biomedical Informatics at UTHealth and I also work with the distance education team.  We are all about the Web 2.0 techno thingies…you can even say we are Web 2.01.

This is my second semester at UH, currently enrolled in the certificate program but plan on applying to the MS program.  I recognize some of your lovely names but for those that I am meeting for the first time, I can’t wait to read your thoughts…well some of you anyways b/c this class has a crap load of students and “ain’t nobody got time for that!”

I am an aspiring artist, below is some of my work.

Wolverine or Freddy Kruger

Wolverine or Freddy Kruger?

Dog

Dog

Cat

Cat

*inspired by my 7 year old daughters drawings from pre-k.

I am also an aspiring musician…take a listen to a sample of my work.

*inspired by metronome…..& Justin Bieber.

I can’t wait for this summer session to end….I mean get started!!!

Leave a Reply

